This permanently deletes your account and all data associated with it, including:
This action cannot be undone. Data is removed immediately; backups are purged within 30 days.
To delete your account, please log in first, then return to this page (or use Settings → Delete Account inside the game).
If you cannot access your account, email support@tamoria.org from your registered address and we will delete it within 30 days.
Go to login